Areas that cover Derby 015B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derby City Council

    ID 2562, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Mickleover

    ID 9864, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Derby City Council.

  3. Derby North

    ID 66070, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Derby

    ID 163619, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  7. Derby, unparished area

    ID 165054, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England