Areas that cover Leicester 021C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicester City Council

    ID 2564, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  3. Leicester South

    ID 65604, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Leicester City CCG

    ID 163887, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England