Areas that cover Leicester 022F

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicester City Council

    ID 2564, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Leicester South

    ID 65604, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Leicester City CCG

    ID 163887, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  6. Leicester, unparished area

    ID 165056, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England