Areas that cover Telford and Wrekin 018C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Telford and Wrekin Council

    ID 2613, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. West Midlands

    ID 11809, European region (EUR), England

  3. Telford and Wrekin 018

    ID 36824, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Telford

    ID 65992, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. The Nedge

    ID 145789, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Telford and Wrekin Council.

  6. Telford

    ID 163697, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Telford and Wrekin CCG

    ID 163927, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England