Areas that cover Brooklands

Get this data as JSON

  1. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  2. Havering Borough Council

    ID 2485, London borough (LBO), England

  3. Havering and Redbridge

    ID 11815, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  4. Romford

    ID 66077, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. London

    ID 163653, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. London

    ID 164863, English Region (ER), England

  7. Havering, unparished area

    ID 164977, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England