Areas that cover Slough 006C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Slough Borough Council

    ID 2606, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Slough

    ID 65680, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Slough and Heathrow

    ID 163685, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  5. Slough, unparished area

    ID 165066, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England

  6. NHS Frimley CCG

    ID 165083, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England