Areas that cover Windsor and Maidenhead 007B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Windsor and Maidenhead Council

    ID 2622, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Maidenhead

    ID 65901, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Slough and Heathrow

    ID 163685, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  5. Windsor and Maidenhead, unparished area

    ID 165076, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England

  6. NHS Frimley CCG

    ID 165083, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England