Areas that cover Milton Keynes 031A

Get this data as JSON

  1. Milton Keynes Council

    ID 2588, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Milton Keynes South

    ID 66076, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. West Bletchley

    ID 135509, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Milton Keynes Council.

  4. Milton Keynes

    ID 163662, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  6. NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes CCG

    ID 165080, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England