Areas that cover Carrick 005B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cornwall Council

    ID 2250, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Carrick 005

    ID 37788, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Kenwyn

    ID 59361, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Cornwall Council.

  4. Truro and Falmouth

    ID 65659, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Redruth and Truro

    ID 163676, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Kernow CCG

    ID 163885, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. South West

    ID 164861, English Region (ER), England