Areas that cover Carrick 008C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cornwall Council

    ID 2250, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Carrick 008

    ID 37791, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Truro and Falmouth

    ID 65659, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. St Austell and Newquay

    ID 163689, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Kernow CCG

    ID 163885, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Probus

    ID 164585, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Cornwall Council.

  7. Probus & St Erme

    ID 164633, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Cornwall Council.

  8. South West

    ID 164861, English Region (ER), England