Areas that cover Carlisle 005E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cumbria County Council

    ID 2220, County council (CTY), England

  2. Carlisle City Council

    ID 2272, District council (DIS), England

  3. North West

    ID 11807, European region (EUR), England

  4. Carlisle

    ID 65929, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Yewdale

    ID 143522, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Cumbria County Council.

  6. Sandsfield & Morton West

    ID 153402, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Carlisle City Council.

  7. Carlisle

    ID 163715, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), -

  8. NHS North Cumbria CCG

    ID 163947, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England