Areas that cover Chesterfield 007D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. Chesterfield Borough Council

    ID 2284, District council (DIS), England

  3. Chesterfield

    ID 65980, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Chesterfield

    ID 163609, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  7. Chesterfield, unparished area

    ID 164885, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England