Areas that cover Erewash 002C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. Erewash Borough Council

    ID 2279, District council (DIS), England

  3. Erewash

    ID 65743, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Nottingham

    ID 163668, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  7. Erewash, unparished area

    ID 164924, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England