Areas that cover North East Derbyshire 001G

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. North East Derbyshire District Council

    ID 2280, District council (DIS), England

  3. North East Derbyshire 001

    ID 37984, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Killamarsh

    ID 54620, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of North East Derbyshire District Council.

  5. North East Derbyshire

    ID 65676, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Eckington and Killamarsh

    ID 143555, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.

  7. Sheffield

    ID 163680, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England