Areas that cover South Derbyshire 011B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  2. South Derbyshire District Council

    ID 2278, District council (DIS), England

  3. South Derbyshire 011

    ID 38007, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. South Derbyshire

    ID 65762, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Linton

    ID 143540, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.

  6. Burton upon Trent

    ID 163602, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Derby and Derbyshire CCG

    ID 163958, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England