Areas that cover Torridge 004F

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. Torridge District Council

    ID 2630, District council (DIS), England

  3. Torridge and West Devon

    ID 65904, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Bideford West & Hartland

    ID 151145, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. Bideford

    ID 153841, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Torridge District Council.

  6. Bideford

    ID 163586, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. South West

    ID 164861, English Region (ER), England