Areas that cover Durham 012C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Durham 012

    ID 38198, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. City of Durham

    ID 66021, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Coxhoe

    ID 144146, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Durham County Council.

  5. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England