Areas that cover Durham 011D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. City of Durham

    ID 66021, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England