Areas that cover Sedgefield 008F

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Sedgefield 008

    ID 38219, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Bishop Auckland

    ID 65820, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Shildon and Dene Valley

    ID 144156, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Durham County Council.

  5. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England