Areas that cover St Helens

Get this data as JSON

  1. Barnsley Borough Council

    ID 2513, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 11810, European region (EUR), England

  3. Barnsley Central

    ID 65665, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Barnsley

    ID 163565, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Barnsley CCG

    ID 163844, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England