Areas that cover Tendring 008C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Essex County Council

    ID 2225, County council (CTY), England

  2. Tendring District Council

    ID 2312, District council (DIS), England

  3. Frinton and Walton

    ID 14871, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Essex County Council.

  4. Tendring 008

    ID 38459, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Frinton and Walton

    ID 61365, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Tendring District Council.

  6. Clacton

    ID 66030, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. Clacton

    ID 163611, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS North East Essex CCG

    ID 163893, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England