Areas that cover Basingstoke and Deane 001B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hampshire County Council

    ID 2227, County council (CTY), England

  2. Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council

    ID 2327, District council (DIS), England

  3. North West Hampshire

    ID 65894, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Tadley & Baughurst

    ID 150561, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hampshire County Council.

  5. Basingstoke

    ID 163583, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS North Hampshire CCG

    ID 163896, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England