Areas that cover Earlsdon

Get this data as JSON

  1. Coventry City Council

    ID 2520, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. West Midlands

    ID 11809, European region (EUR), England

  3. Coventry South

    ID 65877, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Coventry

    ID 163614, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Coventry and Rugby CCG

    ID 163861, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England