Areas that cover Dacorum 008D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hertfordshire County Council

    ID 2228, County council (CTY), England

  2. Dacorum Borough Council

    ID 2341, District council (DIS), England

  3. Hemel Hempstead

    ID 65967, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Hemel Hempstead St Pauls

    ID 150650, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hertfordshire County Council.

  5. Luton

    ID 163656, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Herts Valleys CCG

    ID 163878, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England

  8. Dacorum, unparished area

    ID 164894, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England