Areas that cover Three Rivers 002A

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hertfordshire County Council

    ID 2228, County council (CTY), England

  2. Three Rivers District Council

    ID 2338, District council (DIS), England

  3. Eastern

    ID 11804, European region (EUR), England

  4. Abbots Langley

    ID 62374, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Three Rivers District Council.

  5. Watford

    ID 65626, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Abbots Langley

    ID 150644, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Hertfordshire County Council.

  7. Luton

    ID 163656, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS Herts Valleys CCG

    ID 163878, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England