Areas that cover Watford 003C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hertfordshire County Council

    ID 2228, County council (CTY), England

  2. Watford Borough Council

    ID 2346, District council (DIS), England

  3. Watford

    ID 65626, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Luton

    ID 163656, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Herts Valleys CCG

    ID 163878, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Eastern

    ID 164857, English Region (ER), England

  7. Watford, unparished area

    ID 164906, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England