Areas that cover Dartford 005A

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Dartford Borough Council

    ID 2358, District council (DIS), England

  3. Dartford

    ID 66011, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Dartford North East

    ID 150736, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  5. London

    ID 163653, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England