Areas that cover Maidstone 007E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Maidstone Borough Council

    ID 2356, District council (DIS), England

  3. Faversham and Mid Kent

    ID 65764, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Medway

    ID 163661, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England