Areas that cover Maidstone 008C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Maidstone Borough Council

    ID 2356, District council (DIS), England

  3. Maidstone and The Weald

    ID 65936, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Maidstone Central

    ID 150726, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  5. Medway

    ID 163661, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  8. Maidstone, unparished area

    ID 164913, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England