Areas that cover Thanet 005D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kent County Council

    ID 2229, County council (CTY), England

  2. Thanet District Council

    ID 2352, District council (DIS), England

  3. North Thanet

    ID 65605, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Birchington & Rural

    ID 150713, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Kent County Council.

  5. Margate and Ramsgate

    ID 163660, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Kent and Medway CCG

    ID 163966, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  8. Thanet, unparished area

    ID 164910, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England