Areas that cover Blaby 001E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Blaby District Council

    ID 2376, District council (DIS), England

  3. Glenfields

    ID 59417, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Blaby District Council.

  4. Charnwood

    ID 65615, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester Forests

    ID 150856, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  6. Blaby 013

    ID 155217, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  7. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England