Areas that cover Oadby and Wigston 003A

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harborough

    ID 65675, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England