Areas that cover Lincoln 003E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    ID 2232, County council (CTY), England

  2. Lincoln City Council

    ID 2385, District council (DIS), England

  3. Lincoln

    ID 65704, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Lincoln

    ID 163650, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Lincolnshire CCG

    ID 163967, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  7. Lincoln, unparished area

    ID 164930, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England