Areas that cover Corby 006G

Get this data as JSON

  1. Corby

    ID 65590, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Corby

    ID 163613, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  3. NHS Northamptonshire CCG

    ID 163971, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  4. North Northamptonshire Council

    ID 164185, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  5. Kingswood

    ID 164487, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of North Northamptonshire Council.

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  7. North Northamptonshire, unparished area

    ID 166573, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England