Areas that cover Kettering 006C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Kettering

    ID 66001, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Kettering and Wellingborough

    ID 163643, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  3. NHS Northamptonshire CCG

    ID 163971, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  4. North Northamptonshire Council

    ID 164185, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  5. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  6. North Northamptonshire, unparished area

    ID 166573, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England