Areas that cover Wellingborough 009B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Wellingborough 009

    ID 39579, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  2. Daventry

    ID 66025, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Kettering and Wellingborough

    ID 163643, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Northamptonshire CCG

    ID 163971, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. North Northamptonshire Council

    ID 164185, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  6. Earls Barton

    ID 164464, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of North Northamptonshire Council.

  7. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England