Areas that cover Harrogate 017E

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harrogate Borough Council

    ID 2407, District council (DIS), England

  3. Harrogate and Knaresborough

    ID 65578, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Harrogate Oatlands

    ID 151746, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harrogate Borough Council.

  5. Harrogate

    ID 163633, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England