Areas that cover Harrogate 006D

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harrogate Borough Council

    ID 2407, District council (DIS), England

  3. Pateley Bridge

    ID 16425, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Harrogate 006

    ID 39645, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Skipton and Ripon

    ID 65986, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Pateley Bridge & Nidderdale Moors

    ID 151726, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harrogate Borough Council.

  7. Harrogate

    ID 163633, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England