Areas that cover Ashfield 001B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Ashfield District Council

    ID 2413, District council (DIS), England

  3. Ashfield 001

    ID 39698, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Ashfield

    ID 65895, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Sutton North

    ID 150982, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.

  6. Mansfield

    ID 163659, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG

    ID 163972, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England

  9. Ashfield, unparished area

    ID 164965, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England