Areas that cover Gedling 001E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Gedling Borough Council

    ID 2412, District council (DIS), England

  3. Gedling 001

    ID 39744, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Ravenshead

    ID 62623, Civil parish/community (CPC), England

    A child of Gedling Borough Council.

  5. Sherwood

    ID 65632, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Newstead Abbey

    ID 145264, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Gedling Borough Council.

  7. Newstead

    ID 150975, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Nottinghamshire County Council.

  8. Mansfield

    ID 163659, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  9. NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG

    ID 163972, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  10. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England