Areas that cover Newark and Sherwood 012E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Newark and Sherwood District Council

    ID 2414, District council (DIS), England

  3. Newark

    ID 65696, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG

    ID 163972, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England