Areas that cover Rushcliffe 014B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Nottinghamshire County Council

    ID 2236, County council (CTY), England

  2. Rushcliffe Borough Council

    ID 2411, District council (DIS), England

  3. Rushcliffe

    ID 65736, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Nottingham

    ID 163668, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire CCG

    ID 163972, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England