Areas that cover Lichfield 009F

Get this data as JSON

  1. Staffordshire County Council

    ID 2240, County council (CTY), England

  2. Lichfield District Council

    ID 2434, District council (DIS), England

  3. Lichfield

    ID 66046, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Wolverhampton and Walsall

    ID 163707, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS South East Staffordshire and Seisdon Peninsula CCG

    ID 163912, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. West Midlands

    ID 164864, English Region (ER), England