Areas that cover Pembrokeshire 007C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Pembrokeshire Council

    ID 2641, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Pembrokeshire 007

    ID 40792, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Wales

  3. Narberth Community

    ID 64826, Civil parish/community (CPC), Wales

    A child of Pembrokeshire Council.

  4. Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire

    ID 66109, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  5. Mid and West Wales

    ID 144307, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  6. Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire

    ID 148038, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of Mid and West Wales.

  7. Hywel Dda University Health Board

    ID 148977, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales

  8. Haverfordwest and Milford Haven

    ID 163785, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales