Areas that cover Neath Port Talbot 017C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Neath Port Talbot Council

    ID 2560, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Aberavon

    ID 66101, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  3. South Wales West

    ID 144304, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  4. Aberavon

    ID 148029, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales West.