Areas that cover Neath Port Talbot 016D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Neath Port Talbot Council

    ID 2560, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Neath Port Talbot 016

    ID 40874, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Wales

  3. Aberavon

    ID 66101, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. South Wales West

    ID 144304, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  5. Aberavon

    ID 148029, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales West.

  6. Swansea

    ID 163790, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales

  7. Swansea Bay University Health Board

    ID 163988, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales