Areas covering the point (-1.46,53.23)

Get this data as JSON

  1. Chesterfield

    ID 65980, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Chesterfield

    ID 163609, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  3. Chesterfield 009

    ID 37942, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Chesterfield 009E

    ID 85732, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), England

  5. Chesterfield Borough Council

    ID 2284, District council (DIS), England

  6. Derbyshire County Council

    ID 2221, County council (CTY), England

  7. East Midlands

    ID 11805, European region (EUR), England

  8. North Derbyshire

    ID 148839, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. Walton and West

    ID 143586, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Derbyshire County Council.

  10. West

    ID 3567, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Chesterfield Borough Council.