Areas covering the point (-3.113842,56.870428)

Get this data as JSON

  1. Angus

    ID 14401, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  2. Angus Council

    ID 2550, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  3. Angus South

    ID 134984, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of North East Scotland.

  4. Kirriemuir and Dean

    ID 151172, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of Angus Council.

  5. North East Scotland

    ID 135012, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  6. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland

  7. Tayside

    ID 148994, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland