Areas covering the point (-3.76292,55.41619)

Get this data as JSON

  1. Clydesdale

    ID 134968, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of South Scotland.

  2. Clydesdale East

    ID 151383, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of South Lanarkshire Council.

  3. Clydesdale South

    ID 163404, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  4. Clydesdale South - 02

    ID 161375, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), Scotland

  5. Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale

    ID 14411, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  6. Lanarkshire

    ID 148990, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  7. Motherwell and Airdrie

    ID 163759, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  8. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland

  9. South Lanarkshire Council

    ID 2609, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  10. South Scotland

    ID 135008, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland