Areas covering the point (-3.973262,55.872384)

Get this data as JSON

  1. Airdrie and Shotts

    ID 14400, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Scotland

  2. Airdrie and Shotts

    ID 134967, Scottish Parliament constituency (SPC), Scotland

    A child of Central Scotland.

  3. Airdrie Central

    ID 151350, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), Scotland

    A child of North Lanarkshire Council.

  4. Airdrie North

    ID 163238, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), Scotland

  5. Airdrie North - 06

    ID 160472, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), Scotland

  6. Central Scotland

    ID 135006, Scottish Parliament region (SPE), Scotland

  7. Lanarkshire

    ID 148990, Scottish Health Board (SHB), Scotland

  8. Motherwell and Airdrie

    ID 163759, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Scotland

  9. North Lanarkshire Council

    ID 2590, Unitary Authority (UTA), Scotland

  10. Scotland

    ID 11808, European region (EUR), Scotland